Skip to content

Just 4 Fun: God Bless AAA

August 9, 2010

BMW = Break my wallet

Just out of shop, for a mere $4500 tab various repairs, I walk out this AM and it is no go for The Beast.  A tow to my dealer would have cost me a cool $75-125.00 but I have AAA and NO Charge except for the once a year membership fee $98 bucks Yahoo.  Short story: If you don’t have AAA it get it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 9, 2010 10:54 PM

    A decade old 7 series! You are a glutton for punishment. And $4,500!? Sounds like you go to the dealer. Find yourself a trustworthy indie shop.

    She looks really clean and well cared for on the tow truck, I will admit. Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

