Skip to content

Twelve file today… Comprehensive statewide list coming soon…

March 29, 2010

Glenn Price- Superintendent of Education

Jim DeMint- US Senate

Nikki Haley- Governor

Theophilus Williams- Solicitor, 3rd District

Jim Pratt- SC 6

Phil Black- SC 2

Joe Grimaud- SC 3

Curtis Loftis- Treasurer

Ken Ard- Lt. Governor

Brent Nelson- Superintendent of Education

Neal Collins- SC 3

Eleanor Kitzman- Lt. Governor

Kurt Pickhardt

Director of Operations

South Carolina Republican Party

O: 803.988.8440

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: