Skip to content

South Carolina House District 69 — Funny Stuff. Lies, Lies and more Lies!!!

February 18, 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by LexingtonParent View Post
I spoke too soon. I knew a friend of a friend received an announcement, and assumed I’d have my very own copy when I got back in town Sunday (since I vote in every primary and general election and think I live in the district), but I didn’t have one in my mail. Maybe it was a very small mailing, so maybe he’s not fully committed — but he does have a campaign site on Facebook, and a website. I heard Judge Westbrook’s son may run, but I don’t know anything about him. I may be in Nikki Haley’s district by election time – and she is running for gov, so that’s another one to watch. Hopefully someone good for both to look out for Lexington’s interests. We can’t afford to lose Haley and Pitts and replace them with clowns. [LIKE DANNY FRAZIER]

I am Danny Frazier and it is a pleasure to welcome you to my web site. As I prepare my campaign to be your next House of Representative Member from District 69, I ask for your support.
In my current capacity, I serve on the Lexington Town Council. I was elected in a special election in 2005 to fill the unexpired term of Randy Halfacre after he was elected Mayor. Since my election in 2005, I have devoted my service to growth in an effort to expand our Town’s tax base, and provide you with the goods and services you need here locally. During my tenure on the Town Council, we have been able to maintain your taxes in the Town without an increase. I feel very strongly that Government, at any level, should live and operate within it’s current tax base. As your Representative at the State House, I will continue this conservative pro business approach to State Government.
On a personal note, I am married to my wonderful wife Cynthia. I have been blessed with not only my wife but also my 3 teenage daughters! Amber, recently graduated from Lexington High School and is currently employed in a local business. She will be attending College at the end of the summer. Lauren along with our youngest daughter Lexis, will be attending school in the Lexington School district and is very involved in school activities. Cynthia and I are very proud of our children and family and look forward to raising our daughters in a loving and supportive environment.
My older brother Billy and I work in the family business started by our father W.H. Frazier, Sr. It has grown and developed into a strong construction and real estate company. We enjoy our partnership with several other business investors here in the Lexington area and we feel that the people in the Lexington community are the reason for our success.
I grew up in West Columbia graduating from Brookland Cayce High School in 1986. During my high school career, I played football all four years. We made it to the playoffs but never won a state championship. Following high school, I coached Little League baseball for many years in the Cayce/West Columbia area.
I want you to know that my reputation as an individual and as an Elected Town Official is “I GET THINGS DONE”. I am a person of action. Action to help people serve who are in need. If I tell you I am going to do something, I mean it. I will get it done. My approach to government is to want change at the State level. I will continue my strong desire of consistent service. During my campaign, if I can ever be of assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me. I hope to meet and talk with you personally during the campaign.


Lies, Lies and more Lies!!!
Even in his campaign he makes himself appear to be this family man.. FreeLoader can you not tell the truth for once in your life. let’s give the people the truth since you claim in you campaign that you are trustworthy. First, you say you are blessed with your wife cynthia. tell these people you are wanting to vote for you how you and cynithia came to know one another. IT WAS THROUGH AN AFFAIR WHILE BOTH OF YOU WERE STILL MARRIED TO YOUR SPOUSES. Second, you don’t have three children. TWO OF YOUR CHILDREN ARE FROM YOUR FIRST WIFE, Wendy, WHO HAD BREAST CANCER AND YET YOU BUY YOUR MISTRESS, NOW YOUR WIFE, CYNTHIA, BEFORE YOU BOTH WERE DIVORCED BREAST IMPLANTS. Thrid, back on the trust issue and saying “when you say you will do something, you mean it and you get it done”. GIVEN YOUR TRACK RECORD OF LIES, DECEPTION, AND CORRUPTION, WE AS CITIZENS CAN ONLY SAY BY YOUR OWN CAMPAIGN THAT WHEN YOU SAY YOU WILL GET THINGS DONE, EXAMPLE: DESTROYING YOUR EX-WIFE, WENDY AND HER HOME AND CHILDREN THAT SHE BARRED FOR YOU AND THE HOME OF MARK AND HIS CHILD THAT CYNTHIA HAD FOR HIM YOU SURE DO IT WELL. FREELOADER FRAZIER YOU AND YOUR LIFE IS BUILT ON NOTHING BUT LIES AND SELF SERVING ACTIONS. Last, how much money have you con out of people to only benifit you and the trips you take with Fat Tony and Lance Wright???? Not to mention Howard Rawl?? Simply said, you are a user of peoples good intentions and very corrupt. I have not seen any of these trips or campaign contributions on your ethics report!!!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Alex permalink
    February 18, 2010 8:44 PM

    What a joke. There is a core “group” of guys that hang out with Danny that are involved with some nefarious and likely criminal activities. Danny has his family problems. Stacy doesn’t have enough to pay alimony and child support. Danny and is gang have never matured enough to leave high school. They live in the past, worried about BC football games, cruising Knox Abbot and partying in Friday nights. Most have divorced their wives or still live at home with their parents. They love to flash cash and live high, trying to impress the ladies.

    This group of misfits lead by Danny Frazier need to be investigated, not elected.

  2. Alex permalink
    February 18, 2010 9:08 PM

    What a joke. There is a core “group” of guys that hang out with Danny that are involved with some nefarious and likely criminal activities. Danny has his family problems. Stacy doesn’t have enough to pay alimony and child support. Danny and is gang have never matured enough to leave high school. They live in the past, worried about BC football games, cruising Knox Abbot and partying in Friday nights. Most have divorced their wives or still live at home with their parents. They love to flash cash and live high, trying to impress the ladies.

    This group of misfits lead by Danny Frazier need to be investigated, not elected.

  3. February 19, 2010 10:39 PM

    Far too many people do not know the true Danny Frazier. Please talk with some who do from West Col. and Lexington.
    He has a horrible opinion of women and in my opinion ,from being around him often,has low morals and ethics.
    If he is elected, he will, sooner or later, will prove to be a horrible embarrassment and a disaster.
    I ask you, please check into the kind of person he truly is. My daughter and I found out to our embarrassment one night.
    He left his wife and children, involved in an affair and has treated them horribly since, ask Wendy.

  4. Brandt Latimer permalink
    April 14, 2010 8:36 AM

    We seem to keep focussing on the wrong candidates and not enough on the best candidate for the seat – T R PARRISH. TR grew up in Lexington County, ran a family business for many years, and knows the business community. He is a retired Air Force Officer and has more integrity than the vast majority of politicians out there. His wife is a well respected teacher in Lexington who, I’m sure, will keep him advised on ways to keep the high standards of our school system, which is why a lot of people live in Lexington. He is currently an air line pilot and is not in the eletion for the money but to contribute and keep Lexington the best place for us and our children to live. Please “get the word out” and let people make an informed choice and they will agree that T R Parrish is the best choice for House District 69. Thank you

Trackbacks

  1. Archive 1/22/2010 «

Leave a Reply

