Skip to content

SCHotine just won the lottery…

May 20, 2009

My Dear,

My name is Benna Ali from Abidjan Ivory Coast and I am 18yrs.I have an inheritance fund of 8million USDollars from my Late father Mr Ibrahim Ali,I need your assistance to get this funds invested in your country due to the political situation here in Ivory Coast. Please if you are available to be my partner and guardian, get back to me immediately for more details and proofs.Thanks for your co-operation and may God bless you.write me and for any reason you can not be able to assist me on this transcation please contact me immediately for me to look another person.

Thank.
Sincerely
yours,
Benna Ali.

Thank you Mr. Benna Ali,

Only 8 million, hmmm so that is actually worth what 4 million now

We needed a good laugh today, but seriously who this world, ah hell anyway we just want to know who has ever fallen for this one or was even tempted to reply so that we can brand them on the forehead with uh… something.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

