Skip to content

Let’s play, what is your political IQ?

January 23, 2009

Situation/Question: SCESC wants 169 million uh no lets make it 300 million more than budgeted / You are the Governor

Media:

P&C: Same song, new verse: jobless fund face-off

FITSNews: Sanford V. ESC, Again


Question: Gov, Ok you are at a B-Day party, are you with me… and the clowns are freaking out the little children; you fear they could be drunk, homo-loving, ultra-liberal pedophiles what do you do?

(A) You immediately suspend the party via executive order and send the children home crying and then party down with the clowns

(B) You call Jake Knotts and ask him what you should do, then think about it for a day or two

(C) You fire the clowns immediately and resume all threats against other such ilk but with a renewed sense of  self-worth and accomplishment

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Stupid is permalink
    January 23, 2009 3:40 PM

    This makes no sense. I know what you are talking about but why are you bringing in clowns when there are many already in Columbia.

  2. January 23, 2009 5:55 PM

    A.

    Can I be Guv. next?

  3. January 23, 2009 8:59 PM

    I love fun and clowns — I am sick of the militant homos, however.

    %%%

    I say, brother, could you front me my salary a little early? I don’t need the mansion or the car — or the security detail. And I will let you and Sic Willie and Earl and The Spy [he would have to change colors] and Reps. Haley and Ballentine and Sheriff Lott and Hillary and Mitt Romney make most of the decisions. And I am a bit camera shy, so we will need a front person for the blasted media. I will retain executive privilege on food and theology.

    Yes. I AM READY.

  4. January 23, 2009 9:54 PM

    And I didn’t name any African-Americans to my illustrious cabinet because the only one I really know married a dentist and will never have the need, nor the desire, to ever ‘work’ again.

Leave a Reply

